Catweazle – 7 song demotape 1994   Leave a comment

1994 7 Song Demo -1


Title: 7 song demo/promo TAPE
Label: self-released
Year: 1994
Press: 100
Recorded: O.R.K.Z. squat, Groningen 23 October 1994
Tracklist: 1.You’re A Part
3. Look Ahead
4. Human Race
5. Building Of Lies
6. Fight The Tears
7. Acceptance
Comment: This is more or less a promotape for getting concerts. Made possible by Johan/Little Mountain Studio, former bassplayer for Catweazle and recorded on his portable 4-track recorder.

1994 Demo Review Babylon

Babylon Infozine Nr.1 1994



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: