Volume 10   Leave a comment

Volume 10 @ Goudvishal, Arnhem 17.11.2000
w/Death Of The Subject, Robocop Kraus (GER), Zegota (USA)

shikari_flyer_arnhem_171100

volume-10-goudvishal-arnhem-17-11-2000-bucket-1

Bucket…

Memories
Michael: I was sick as a dog, puking and shit, and almost canceled this one. After arriving in the venue, suddenly some guy came up to me and told me he needed my cymbals, sticks and snaredrum otherwise he could not play with his band, Death Of The Subject… Hahaha!
We strongly asked the organizers and bands if we could play early because of my misery. Somehow we still ended up last so I had to struggle with a bucket next to the kit.

Setlist
01 – Post Student Syndrome
02 – Copycat
03 – …And Just When I Thought I Had It All Figured Out
04 – Attitude
05 – Fuel
06 – Written in some Depressing Mood
07 – Tekila

 

Posted 1 December 2016 by michaelbacteria in Shikari, Shikari 2000

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

